Vote For HIW At The eWrestling Experts Topsite

page counter
Web Counters
High Impact Wrestling
June 22, 2018, 07:39:32 pm
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: Welcome to HIW
  Home   Forum   Help Search Arcade Staff List Calendar Login Register  

HIW X-Division Championship

Pages: [1]   Go Down
Author Topic: HIW X-Division Championship  (Read 500 times)
HIW Chairman
HIW Hall of Famer

Karma: +104/-18
Offline Offline

Posts: 7266

8 Out Of 5 People Have Maths Problems

View Profile
« on: March 16, 2007, 11:39:21 pm »

The HIW X-Division Championship

Title History:
16th March 2007 - Vacant

Chris Sabin 21/03/2007 - 31/03/2007
21st March 2007 - Sabin defeats Sharkboy to capture the gold
27th March 2007 - Sabin defeats Sharkboy, Teddy Hart and Christopher Daniels to retain the title
31st March 2007 - Sabin decides to temporarily take a non-wrestling role at HIW, and the title is vacated

Anarchy Andy 08/04/2007 - 22/07/2007
8th April 2007 - Anarchy Andy defeated Teddy Hart in a ladder match to capture his first title
17th June 2007 - Anarchy Andy retains the title against Samoa Joe

Larry Sweeney 22/07/2007 - 31/08/2007
22nd July 2007 - Sweeney beats Anarchy Andy, Samoa Joe & Rob Van Dam to capture his first HIW title
26th August 2007 - Larry Sweeney defeats Christopher Daniels, retaining his title

Samoa Joe 07/09/2007 - 21/09/2007
7th September - Samoa Joe wins the X-Division Open after Sweeney moves to Vital Signs

Alex Shelley 21/09/2007 - 05/10/2007
21st September - After the X-Division Open, Joe and Shelley were left to a staredown, and two week's later, Shelley cheated to get the pinfall over Joe

Samoa Joe 05/10/2007 - 25/11/2007
5th October - Samoa Joe comes second in the Battle Royal at No Exit, so General Manager Chris Sabin gives him a rematch for the X-Division title, and Joe comes up trumps, making Shelley submit to the Coquina Clutch.

Teddy Hart 25/11/2007 - 23/12/2007
25th November 2007 - A Triple Bypass off a ladder and a staged Umaga interference meant Teddy Hart could beat the Samoan Submission Machine and four months since his first shot, he got the title.

Zach Gowen 23/12/2007 - 20/01/2008
23rd December 2007 - Zach Gowen gets the pin on Teddy Hart to win the X-Division Championship.

Title Vacated on 20/01/2008
« Last Edit: February 10, 2008, 06:51:09 pm by Jeff Hardy » Report Spam   Logged

The S-Factor
Chairman of High Impact Wrestling

Social Buttons

Pages: [1]   Go Up
Jump to:  

The names of all televised and live programming, talent names, images, likenesses, slogans and wrestling moves and all World Wrestling Entertainment, Total Nonstop Action Wrestling, Extreme Championship Wrestling, and Ring of Honor Wrestling and logos are trademarks which are the exclusive property of World Wrestling Entertainment, Inc, Total Nonstop Action Wrestling, Extreme Championship Wrestling, and Ring of Honor Wrestling. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners. High Impact Wrestling is not related in any way with,,, and is in no in way connectioned to WWE, all characters and images are primarily used for fun, and is not profiiting from using WWE, ECW, TNA, and ROH characters and images in anyway. HIW is in no way connected to any other wrestling federations or companies of the same name. Any views of HIW and it's members are not related to the fore-mentioned companies
Bookmark this site! | Upgrade This Forum
SMF For Free - Create your own Forum | Buy traffic for your forum/website
Powered by SMF | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines
Privacy Policy